Labourers in the Fields of Harvest

"...the Holy Ghost hath made you overseers, to feed the church of God..." (Acts 20:28).

In the 6th Assembly, it was decided that "the propriety of placing an overseer over each state now represented" was scriptural (2 Corinthians 11:28; 3 John 9, 10; Galatians 2:7). Then, in the 1913 Assembly, the Bible plan of appointing the Overseers was put into place. Since then this office has evolved into an administrative responsibility of great importance to the welfare of the Church.

Each Overseer is to have the oversight of his state, nation or territory, and together with the General Overseer, forms the Presbytery in his respective area.

State & Regional Overseers
James R. Horne James R. Horne
Michael A. Grant Michael A. Grant
Roberto Jovel Roberto Jovel
Arizona & New Mexico
Dewayne Smith Dewayne Smith
Arkansas, Oklahoma,
Missouri, & Kansas
Serafin Pimentel Serafin Pimentel
California, Idaho (S), Nevada, & Utah
Dustin T. Hays Dustin T. Hays
Colorado, Montana (E), & Wyoming
James T. Smith James T. Smith
Connecticut, Delaware, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, & Pennsylvania
Christopher Clarkson Christopher Clarkson
Florida & Georgia
Allard L. Smith Allard L. Smith
Idaho (N), Montana (W),
Oregon, & Washington
Donald R. Estep II Donald R. Estep II
Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, & Ohio
Brian O'Dell Brian O'Dell
Iowa & Nebraska
Donalhue Grimes Donalhue Grimes
Louisiana & Mississippi
Randy Farthing Randy Farthing
Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, & Wisconsin
Robert F. Strong, Sr. Robert F. Strong, Sr.
North Carolina
James R. Cox James R. Cox
South Carolina
Harvey G. Anders Harvey G. Anders
Ray D. Dupre Ray D. Dupre
Paul Horton Paul Horton
Virginia & West Virginia
National Overseers
Antonio Digan Antonio Digan
Argentina, Brazil, Paraguay, & Uruguay
George C. Forbes George C. Forbes
Bahamas, Cayman Islands, Jamaica, & Turks & Caicos Islands
Efren Zuñiga Rojas Efren Zuñiga Rojas
Belize & Guatemala
Benito Ramos Quispe Benito Ramos Quispe
Makoha Francis Agati Makoha Francis Agati
Burundi, Rwanda, & Uganda
Patrice T. Kalamba Patrice T. Kalamba
Cameroon, Democratic Republic of Congo, & Republic of Congo
Herman Ard Herman Ard
Manuel Concha Manuel Concha
Jose Salazar Jose Salazar
Colombia & Venezuela
Moises Artola Moises Artola
Costa Rica
Juan Pimentel Juan Pimentel
Dominican Republic, Haiti, & Netherlands Antilles
Victor Parraga Victor Parraga
Manuel R. Castro Manuel R. Castro
El Salvador
Philip C. Bennett Philip C. Bennett
England & St. Vincent
Mariano Mico Ntutumu Ncara Mariano Mico Ntutumu Ncara
Equatorial Guinea
Renison Mbogo Ngurukiri Renison Mbogo Ngurukiri
Ethiopia, Kenya, & Tanzania
Matthew Ogunmola Matthew Ogunmola
Ghana, Liberia, & Nigeria
Julio Cesar Cruz Santos Julio Cesar Cruz Santos
Ch. Paul Sudhakar Ch. Paul Sudhakar
India (N) & Nepal
Isaac Thomas Adimavunkal Isaac Thomas Adimavunkal
India (S)
Yosua Nainggolan Yosua Nainggolan
Paulus Mabina Paulus Mabina
Lesotho & South Africa
Jose G. Banuelos Jose G. Banuelos
Robert J. Hawkins, Jr. Robert J. Hawkins, Jr.
Myanmar, South Korea, & Zambia
Santos Plutarco Sanchez Santos Plutarco Sanchez
Luis Zeledon Gadea Luis Zeledon Gadea
Julio Cesar Velasquez Julio Cesar Velasquez
Danilo Mendoza Orcino Danilo Mendoza Orcino
Hiram Vasquez Hiram Vasquez
Puerto Rico
Jason Prince Jason Prince
Lemi Emmanuel Shandu Lemi Emmanuel Shandu
Swaziland & Zimbabwe